Spam from aacity-net???

Care has been taken to prevent sending spam from this website. If you receive Spam that appears to be coming from this website remember anyone can enter any e-mail address in the From field. Most probably someone has used this domain and the e-mail address is fake.

Only a few addresses with this domain are functional. Those are the oblidged ones and they all end up in my one little e-mail box.

All e-mail send with aacity.net in the name is fake and can be trown away.

Due to massive amounts of spam I am using a tight spam filter. If you include the keyword in the subject of the e-mail you have a better chance of passing that filter. The keyword can be found here.
If you think spam is send from this domain you can inform me by sending an e-mail towards , please include full headers, as plain text and not as an attachment. Do not repeat the subject of the spam in the subject line since it won't pass my first anti-spam filter. Sorry for being unfriendly but please don't blame me, blame the spammers.

< intro

Some spam related links:
Stop Spam FAQ
Tracking Spam
Sam Spade.org
The Spamhouse Project
Fight Spam on the Internet!
SpamCop.net
Some junk e-mail addresses